TPO 50 Q1

history for every nations is the wealth of their culture and characteristic. Although, some people disagree with the obligation to take history course in attention to their field of study, I agree with the satament. also, I have some reasons which I will explain two of them in blowing paragraphs.

First and foremost, reading history and learning about every failure and challenges, is inspirational for students in the university. In addition, studying various aspect of nations and their challenges as similar as humen beings' all around the world, improve their creativity in their courses. For instance, I can remember one of my classmates

who improved and altered the recognition methods in protein analysis which was a complex and unreliable, as we had studied in history of methods in history courses in the university, and made her to study more and invent new way in laboratory with the conscious of perior challenges and failures in the history.

Moreover, students would be more target-oriented when they know about the target and dream of pioneers in any area of knowledge. also, their vision would be get into missions of students in our contemporary era, and make vast their envision horizons to invent and produce more sophisticated methods. As I mentioned in last paragraph, my classmate got into new field of our major and found her way to become a researcher in the laboratory of one of the most famous pharmaceutical company.

All in all, studying and taking history courses is not only inspirational for the students but also target-oriented for them to achieve novel and precious notions in their life.