TPO-7

Nowadays, along with science's development a lot of students at their schools are focusing on the new and creative idea and concepts. Whereas, these days, students spend more time at the school, it is very important what they learned. Although most of people believe that the students should understand the idea and concepts more than facts; but, I think the student should grow up in all-out area of their lives both science and daily lives.

First of all, I believe everyone should commit to their responsibilities in their lives, On the other hand, the students are future's men and women, and the school should prepare them for bigger works and matter decisions in their lives, their cities, their countries and even in the total of world. Hence, they need to learn honesty, communication manners, ethic works, and committing to their responsibilities and so on. I think school is the best place for learning these manners, because they are communicating with more people than their families and the student when they interact with together more easily learn and this way is more attractive for them than another ways.

But, it is a fact that every country or generally societies need to progression in diverse area such as medical, industrial, sciences and so on. Hence, the schools are required to prepare the students in order to accept the matter works in these important fields.

In fact, I believe the students should learn interested idea and concepts at their schools to can continue them at university and can progress; but, unfortunately some families and schools forced the students at an especial area which has more concept and idea such as mathematics, physics or medical than areas that engage the students with facts such as literature of history and so on.

I think all students need to learn facts and they can based on their interesting select an area that have idea and concept and parents and school should not limit them.