Tpo23-people believe that it would be better to work quickly and carelessly

An issue of concern turning into an obsession is the rapid pace of life which contributes to some problems. Different people have distinct perspectives when it comes to whether or not one should attempt hard to do tasks more quickly. Although a plethora of people believe that it would be better to work quickly and carelessly, I, personally, disagree with that point of view. My reasons are manifold, among which the most significant ones are substantiated in the following paragraphs.

Beyond a shadow of doubt, it is not indispensable to turn a blind eye to the quality of a work, on the grounds that nothing compensates quality. As a matter of fact, we should not sacrifice the quality for the number of something. Although at first blush, it seems that doing any activity even without any cautious reaches us apex of success instantly, it will have adverse effects in a long period of time since almost all individuals place a high value on how well a thing is done, either it is a service or a product. For instance, if we have the chance of identifying the quality of a tool and want to opt between the quality and quantity, It is crystal clear that we would choose the better tool in terms of quality.

In addition to the priority of quality compared with the quantity, the outcome of an appropriate activity is beneficial for the doer’s reputation. According to a research, done by the economy department of Florida University in 2008, the business which are associated with a high quality product are more successful than others. This translates into that, as a long term goal a clever person focus on the quality rather than quantity. Therefore, people will trust on the product, actually when he or she has a long term goal. In other words, the higher the quality, the more successful it will be. Furthermore, performing slowly, he or she has the opportunity to learn a lot about it since they can contemplate and discover new matters. For instance, a person can read a book quickly by a week, but when he/she sleeps on it for one month, it is more likely to infer numerous points.

To sum up, considering different aspects of this issue we can draw the conclusion that working slowly and carefully is by far more advantageous than performing something quickly and carelessly. Due to the influences of quality on the reputation and the importance of how well an act is done among people.