TPO9- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Coincident with what many people note about the negative effects of technology on the creativity of children, I strongly believe that parents should limit their children's access to high-tech devices. Here are a short list of my reasons.

To begin with, it is worthy to mention that brain growth in human being dramatically accelerated as the process of socialization improved. This model can be referred to children, as well. They can learn a variety of behavioral lessons in exposure to environment, other children and new experiences in real life. Through such experiences, innovation and creativity can be generated and raised. If a father surrounds his child with a number of smart devices to avoid his kid's boredom and fussing, the kid would probably miss the chance of becoming a sociable and creative person in future.

Secondly, it is theorized that technology can bring impatience to humans as Dr. Moray, PhD, a psychologist based in Boston, says. In this modern era that everything is readily accessible in favor of technology, people are used to obtain whatever they demand as fast as possible. Children cannot be an exception in this regard. They can easily skip the stages of video games or access to their favorite cartoon in a blink. They will not learn to wait for their desires. This can show itself in their personalities. Children with such histories are not patient nor creative enough to spend hours and hours on finding new solutions for inevitable obstacles of life.

Last but not least, although technology has led to undeniable benefits in nurture of children, little creatures who we usually find as genius brains, it could negatively affect their creativity by decreasing their social interaction and patience.