Traveling in a group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

as people regard traveling as an essential part of their lives more and more, which how traveling, in group or individual, becomes a controversial topic among people. in this regard, some people hold the view that traveling in a group with a tour guide becomes more effective, while other people have the opposite view. as far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight because the tour guide has more experience than any passenger, and can solve the problems in our journey with technical advice.

first, tour guide can become more effective than traveling as a single part. as a role, a competent tour guide can equip his/her passengers with insightful view over different subjects and rewarding experience to overcoming difficulties in the numerous situations in the long journay. in addition, experienced tour guide resembles a map, you will steer clear the obstacle on the your traveling. for example, in the musume, if someone can not figure out the spesefic issue in there, because there are a number of cultures, various history, representative arts, etc, can ask either other members of the group or the tour guide.

second, discriminating choices of tour guide can make a lot of difference. how? some tourists would like to vist a specific palce, whereas others would like to go another place. here, tour guide has vital role. small example may give some light to this point, once I go to visit the Lut desert, where placed in the middle of Iran, I would like to visit desets at night, while other persisted to stay at home, finally, tour guide could help me to visit the night sky in desert.

However, some people may vote such a plane for visit or traveling by individual not as a gourp. as many tourists confess, and according to my experience, there are numerous difficulties and trouble some situations that tourists have to deal with. hence, tour guide not only being in positin to taking initiative, but also can make a best decision and devlope the plan. so, we can achieve our goal with a tour guide in the our journay.

in conclusion, taking all into account, traveling with tour guid as a group has alot advantages. expericence, abilities to cope with difficulties and so forth are small advantages when someone travelling with a rout guide as a groupe.