Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

Enjoyment or happiness is an important part of any person's life. As people are stressed with their day to day life activities, it is important to take a break to reduce that stress. The level

of stress and tension can be reduced by doing something that provides you pleasure. Some people believe that adolescent or younger people can not enjoy life better than older people, Others

disagree. In my view, unambiguously, Younger people enjoy life better than older people.

The main reason is that younger people do not have any responsibilities rather than just studying. Responsibilities generally impose great stress on people and they are not mentally prepared to handle such stress. This type of stress older people can not handle. They can not focus on their hobbies or refreshment as younger people having fewer responsibilities. For example, I like to play cricket and it gives me happiness. I can play cricket every day as I do not have to go to the job and earn money. This particular example clearly illustrates how I can focus on my hobby.

The second reason is that they have less health-related problems than older people. Health is one of the primary reason for the happiness of a person. If a person is suffering from some mental illness, it is very hard to enjoy life. Some people can not eat some food because of health issues. For example, One of my friend's grandmother has diabetes at the last stage. She can eat any of the sweet. Despit sweet is one of the favorite food of her. The disease can be diagonased but it can not provide comeplete recovery. If you repair bicycle once definitely it will not provide that much efficiency as compared to new without repairing.

Thirdly, They cannot achieve more knowledge of the world by studying. they can not study like students in classrooms. Even though there are classes available for such type of students, there grasping power is less compared to a younger adolescent child. They take more time to learn things that can be learned in even shorter time by young age people. for example, My mother has learned 3 months about the android phone in order to acquaint with its feature. Whereas it takes only 2 days for me to explore it.

In sum, There are various reasons for this point of view. Not only older people have health related issues but also they have more responsibilities. This will create stress and burden on them. though they are settled with family they can not spend money recklessly. Younger people have also some problems but they can overcome it. Like health-related issue, they can tackle as their body can heal fast. Generally, Younger people enjoy life more than oldies.