the belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices.

The importance of the belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So this essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the unauthorized behavior such would definitely disturb the working criteria. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that it would lead to unproductive loss of time. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the alarming one is that belching is biological it is an inappropriate method of releasing air from your filled stomach and it is not accepted in a social culture that people live. Besides,

it

also other co-workers working with you and make them feel uncomfortable. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.