Benefits and problems of studying and work related to old theater play in high schools .give your opinion with examples.

Studying and researching on the old theater is become a controversial topic all around the world, there are both benefits and drawbacks of old theater play in high school. This explains both sides of the essay

On the positive hand, people will learn about old monuments like temples, mosques and Church, by this student can learn our ancestor's life style, tradition, culture and heritage. For many people it gives a great experience to improve the knowledge about olden days and becomes the best example to coming up generations. For instance, the India had many ancient culture and practices in many fields such as, ayurveda medicines, fights and other natural treatments.

On the other hand, there are many drawbacks with this old theater play, while learning the ancient culture students many forget the modern culture. Moreover there are many ancient practices where it is not benefited to people if younger generation will follow those rules there will be many problems in this fast growing generations. For example, in olden days there are many rules to women and there is less priority given to the women when compares to men.

To conclude this, students can't choose what is good and bad, parents should educate about it and should identify the children act. There may be many pros and cons of anything and any aspect. Following the correct way will help you to achieve great success in any filed