Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not

Dangerous activities or extreme sports is very dangerous and popular nowdays and the all credits goes to movies because they show not dangerous and sees like easy. But some of the people says it is very risky not easy to do it. In further paragraph I will discuss both view points.

On the one hand, to do this activity people have build up our confidence level and these sports is also help to increase physical fitness. Some people have fear to do these extreme sports but once they go and then they cannot look back. The professional players have name and fame all over the world. Also, have good opportunity to do governments jobs.

On the other hand, this activity is very risky and also person get died while doing. For example last years Australian professional player Austin nathues was died while doing paragliding they fall on the ground. These activities were not easy as they see.

To conclude that, these activities are have major safety concerns so do it in when you know about all or practice it then do it in under the supervision of any guardians which knows everything about these activites.