In democratic countries, people vote to elect their public representatives and governments. Is voting a matter of right or a matter of national duty?

Use reasons and examples to support your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trend of toady's world is national duty. But in democratic countries people vote their public representatives and governments. voting matter of right or a matter of national duty in all countries. In my opinion this apprehension intends it is duty of every people for rights as well as for thire country because it is also a part of our life. My veiws are represent in the upcoming paragraph.

There is deluge of the argument is the voting is very important part of life in all the regions because people select their leader as wish. Voting is not only the matter of people rights it is also our responsibility towards national as well as our country. By vote people select the best leader like loyal, good as well as honest.

For example, nowadays every individual aware about this voting system and it is compulsory today in all regions and by exporters this proof.