Does a certain type of music affect young children's learning? Agree / Disagree – done

Does a certain kind of music affect young child’s learning has created a chaos in the country? Some people say that music learning is good for the overall growth of the child while some argue that it creates disruption in the education of a child. However, I strongly believe that it is beneficial in many ways. In this essay, I am going to deliver necessary arguments before jumping to conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of learning music but the most conspicuous one is it does not only help in relieving stress but also helps in building self-confidence. Moreover, by learning music, one can conquer the fear of the public speaking which is vital in today’s time. For example, it is proved by a team of the doctors that music learning on daily basis, one can overcome public speaking fear.

However, there are also negative points co-exist with the above positive points. Firstly, musical instruments can create the health problems in our life. To illustrate this, one of the teams of researchers has proved that playing guitar & piano for the lasting time, it can create pain in the fingers.

To sum up, with the above points, it is noticeable that playing music has many positive sides but if it played for the pro-long period than it may create health issues too.