Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

Recently, the phenomenon of working overtime and its corresponding impacts has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. Although contested by many that the matter of workaholic s highly detrimental, such issue is regarded thoroughly both negative and harmful by substantial number of individuals. In my opinion, I am convinced to believe that and working too much time could be a loss, I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From the general standpoint, spending too much time at work could provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed a academic experiment discovered current policies. Thus, the detrimental ramification of both increasing rate of physical and mental illnesses apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, working for most of the time of a day might increase the consequences of depression and critical needs. As far as the society is concerned, the ultimate aim of obtaining any occupation is to provide people to become socially active. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of working overtime is correlated negatively with relationship closeness. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of spending too much time working rather than having time for personal life far outweigh its benefits. Not only do the disadvantages prove the significance of this unique phenomenon, but also pinpoint negative potential implications.