The only thing that interferes with my learning is toy education- Einstein. What does he mean by that? And do you think he is correct?

Education has become a controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of inhabitants as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold different views. As per, the Einstein's attitudes, this topic is the most significant issue that can affect the process of learning. I am inclined to profoundly believe that this idea is highly true as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why the type of education is crucial and has either beneficial or detrimental effects for pupils. First and foremost, even though the formal education has some restriction and some of its schemes are compulsory, it has a plethora of merits for students including developing and enhancing their social and interpersonal skills, team working and practical experience by involving them in a specific curriculum. Furthermore, education psychs them up to achieve the high status by providing them some motivation and encouragement programs. Hence, due to these outcomes, Einstein thought that education is the only factor that has the ability to improve learning.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that traditional or distant education can have some demerits as well. For instance, distant education in spite of all facilities that provide for learning, increase laziness among students, and it is because of lack of particular or strict rules. Therefore they have insufficient efficiency. Moreover, in traditional education, we have some inappropriate subjects and they decrease the pupils' tendency of studying.

In conclusion, while education has some demerits, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh the drawbacks and that is precisely like Einstein's beliefs.