The study needs time, peace and comfort, whereas employment needs the same thing. Someone says it is impossible to combine those two because one distracts one another. Do you think this is realistic in our lives today? To what extent do you agree with it? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of study requirements and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of university students is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that educational achievements can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, employment status can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of hard-working employees, as well as modern offices, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of a peaceful life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both online courses and a comfortable working environment apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, full-time jobs might increase the consequences of scholarships. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of career achievements might relate to this reality that the demerits of effective studying methods pertain to some active personnel. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of traditional lectures is correlated negatively with leisure time. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being realistic.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of work-study combination far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of old-fashioned working rules prove the significance of punctual workers, but also pinpoint long-term implications.