Do you prefer to work at a big company or a small office?

Nowadays, some people prefer to work at a big company, others would like to serve at a small office. As for me, working at a huge business is a good choice, because for many reasons below. The working environment at a big company gives us advantages and benefits compared to a small office.

Firstly, if people work at a big company, they can receive a good salary and benefits. The huge firms are usually willing to pay their employees a high salary which is commensurate with their abilities. For example, the better employee's expertise is the higher paycheck they are paid than orders, especially in the event of their unique talents. On the other hand, some big businesses policy entitle their staff to have many benefits which are not conducted from salary. For instance, both insurance and vacation are the most popular benefits which are not usually easy to exists at a small office.

Secondly, working at a huge company also helps many people experience enough competitive working environments. They always have to try their best to meet deadlines and finish assignments; otherwise, they will have difficulty keeping up with their colleagues in proving their own productivity. Moreover, the competitive atmosphere can create motivation and help them develop their abilities and effectiveness. Promotion is really an essential goal for employees to make an effect in a career and this reality is not difficult to find in a big company.

Finally, it is also a promising change to develop a career. In order to realize it, it is easy to prove that working at a big company offers us many benefits, such as creativity, wisdom, soft skill and time management. These elements are really essential in creating an opportunity to enhance the career. This advantage also helps many people adapt to under any circumstance in their work, especially this reality occurs frequently in a big company.

In conclusion, I really prefer to work at a big company and I believe that so do many people. Because of many reasons including having

a good salary, benefits as well as a competitive working environment and a promising change to develop in the career.