"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies ac

Marketing department of Super screen Production company obeserved that fewer people attended Super- Produced movie during the past year when comaprision was done with in any other year.

It might be possible that movies were released in many theatres before the past year.

Were the movies released in the same number of theaters during last year or they were released in a very few theaters? Were the movies released in those area or not where they could be received viewers in large amount? If all above questions answered negative then only increasing a greater share of budget next year to reaching the public through adevrtising weakens the conclusion.

During the past year percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific super screen movies actually increased. It contradicts the statement provided above which stated that fewer pepole attended these movies than in any other year. How might it be possible that positive reviews increased if a very few viewers saw the movies? It weakens the claim.

Director stated that problem lies not with the quality of movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. If pubilc was not aware about the good quality of movie then it was possible that advertising of movies was not done properly and in large extent. Was advertising done in a proper a way or not? It might be possible that in any other year excepting last year, movies attracted the viewers due to only the publicity done for them. Was publicity done at that level for the movies during last year as compared with any other year?

It might be possible that last year company hired a new actor or actress who do not receive that much fame yet. Did company make a movie with new actor and actress? If all above questions are answered in affirmative then company should allocate a greater share of its budget next to reaching the public through advertising.