"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year even though the percentage of positive reviews has increased. The author has concluded that this is because of the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available and therefore Super-Screen should increase their advertising budgets. However thhe conclusion made by the author is fundamentally flawed and not backed up by enough proof, hence not reasonable.

The author has argued that even though the percentage of positive reviews has increased about Super Screen Movies, the number of people that attend the movies have reduced. The author does not state the percentage of positive reviews for any year, there might be only a paltry increase in the number of positive reviews, since there's no significant increase the people wouldn't have come.Similarly the number of people who attended the screening in any of the year is unknown, therefore there might be only a marginalized dip.

The author argues the that the percentage of postive reviews by movie reviewers have increased, but the genuinity, diversity as well as the number of reviewers are unknown, if there are only 2 reviewers, the percentage of positive reviewes would obviously be more. Ultimately, we do not know whether the movie is good or there are people who were paid to review the movie as good. Therefore more research should be done on the reviewers who have reviewed the movie.

The author attacks the public's lack of awareness that movies that good quality are available, but if the movie was genuinely good, the word of mouth is enough and can more than compensate for the lack of advertisment by the company, but that is not the case here. The word of mouth might be that the movie was bad, so only fewer people attended the screening.

Therefore more research has to be done into the reviewers, who reviewed the movie and also a check on the diversity, genuinity and also the number of reviewers to know whether the movies produced by Super-Screen are good. Also the number of people who visited the screening thisyear and last year should be known to compare properly. Ithe Super-screen should not increase the budget for adverstising