Argument Topic: "The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced

The arguments, made by the advertising director, may seem plausible at first glance, but thier further investigation is required in order to propose the offered recommendations. There are some questions to be asnwered before the sollution could be appled to this particular problem.

First of all the sructure of the decline of customers should be analised in depth. Is the decline sustainable or maybe it is only the last year accounting for the huge decrease? If the decline is resuling from the decrease in the preceding year, this means that the quality of the films should be reconsidered. There is another matter regarding this problem. It is possible that the reputiaton of the company was seriously damaged in the previous year, thus leading to a great decline in the number of the customers. However, if the decline is steady over the past five years, a possible answer is that the quality of the films were not satisfying, thus resulting in the decline of loyal customers.

Another quetion relates to the competition. Five years are enough for the customers' tastes to evolve and make it difficult to produce high-quality films for the new tastes. On the other hand, the competition is severe in the cinematography, and it along with the customers' tastes can account for the decline. Had the company taken into cosideration these facts or not? If the answer is positive, then the problems should be serched in different direction. However, if Super Screen Movie Production Company hasn't didn't pay much atention to these issues, it is recommended to allocate sufficient time to understand the problem.

Yet another question arises about the reviews. As it was mentioned, they were given to specific films. Is the number of these films sufficient for the incresed number of reviews to be taken into account? It is quite possible that the reviews were given to on or maybe two films, and even if the number of positive reviews skyrocketed, it still does not indicate the outstanding quality of the remaing films.

As it was developed in the preceding parts of the writing, at least these questions should be taken into consideration in order to give a beneficial solution for this particular issue.