Fifteen years ago, Omega University implemented a new procedure that encouraged students to evaluate the teaching effectiveness of all their professors. Since that time, Omega professors have begun to assign higher grades in their classes, and overall stu

The argument made by author at Omega University about new procedure that encourage student to evaluate teaching effectiveness and due to professor has begun to raise the grade of student may seem to be logical at first glance. Later author say that dramatic raise in grade Inflated as result Student of Omega University are not getting job as of Alpha University students. The argument may be correct if the premises on which it is based were to be true. However in presenting recommendation the author has made some assumption without providing any support evidence.

University made new approach to evaluate teaching effectiveness by student, so professor has raise grade of student to encourage to student so that overall grade of university has increase by 30 percent. Yes there is fault in the approach made my professor without actual evaluation of student their grade has been increase due to which they lack their actual potential in market but author has made this argument as major issue for not getting job. Author has compare student of Omega University with Alpha University student, as Alpha university student are getting job rather than Omega University. He has not given any another supporting evidence to which support that new producer single and only is major problem of Omega University student problem in getting job. But there may be evidence which so students of Alpha University are more successful in getting job. Author has not provided any supporting evidence that support his argument.

However that approaches may have same flaw so that student are lagging in their career. May be teaching procedure of Omega University may not be lucid than that of Alpha University. In other hand Alpha students may get job due to the University reputation and certificate value. Author has focus only in new procedure of evaluating the professor is making them to increase grade of students so that professor evaluation will be increase. The procedure may be right but it can not by only factor for student not getting job in market. So conclusion drawn by author cannot be true.

In Conclusion, making his recommendation the author has made many assumption. In the absence of any supporting evidence to assumption pointed out, the recommendation is not likely to have predicted results.