The following appeared in a newsletter offering advice to investors:

"Techcorporation is our top pick for investment this term. We urge all of our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed satellite technology has been approved by the FTA to compete with the current satellite provider. That company is Techcorporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not a monopoly. Thus, the new venture of Techcorporation into satellite television will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now."

As the author of the newsletter offer advice to investors that, Techcorporation is their top pick for investments this term. AS the company developed the satellite technology in first time in ten years which is approved by FTA to compete with the current satellite provider. And the current satellite company dissatisfied over eighty percents of the customers in last year. Therefore, the author thinks clients of the newsletter should do investments in this company. But, there are some of questions need to be answered by the author to make this statement gain more weight. So that clients of the newsletter believe in them claim of the author. the questions needs to be answered are as follows.

First, the author stated that the techcorporation ihas developed satellite technology which has been approved by the FTA to compete with the current satellite provider. But, the author did not mentioned any long form of the FTA and he didnot even mentioned that is FTA any government company or any private company which approves to compete with the other satellite provider. If FTA is not genuine company then the argument is not trustable.

Second, the author also states that the last year survey indicate that the over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider. But, the author has not stated any surveys of the Technocorporation is the which indicating any decrease or increase in the service satisfaction. Which makes statement of author to fail.

As from the above all questions are not answered by the author in recommendation for investing in to the Techcorporation which makes the statement fail.