The following is a letter to the head of the tourism bureau on the island of Tria.

"Erosion of beach sand along the shores of Tria Island is a serious threat to our island and our tourist industry. In order to stop the erosion, we should charge people for using the beaches. Although this solution may annoy a few tourists in the short term,

it will reduce the number of people using the beaches and will raise money for replenishing the sand. Replenishing the sand, as was done to protect buildings on the nearby island of Batia, will help protect buildings along our shores, thereby reducing these

buildings' risk of additional damage from severe storms. And since the areas along the shore will be more attractive as a result, the beaches will be preserved and the area's tourist industry will improve over the long term."

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidences is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidences would weaken or strengthen the argument.

The Following is a letter to the head of the tourism bureau on the island of Taria. Author made conclusion that, because of erosion of sand they should charge people for replenishing sand. since beaches and building in the area will be preserved, Tria's tourist industry will improve over the long term. There are several assumption made by author which need specific evidences.

Firstly, Author states Erosion of beach sand along the shores of Tria Island is serious threat to our island and our tourist industry.Author further state that, In order to stop the erosion, we should charge people for using the beaches. Author need evidences about people who using beaches, whether they really use beach or they might be tourist who came for enjoyment for holiday. There are several reason for erosion of beach, it might possiblity of species which are from number of years kill an other species for survival, so they produce noscious smell, erosion for surrounding area.

Secondly, Author state that, solution for reducing erosion may annoy a few tourist in short term, it will raise money of replenishing the sand. Author need of evidence about the fund alloted by government, to replenishing the sand and beach related activity. Author need to survey about shore situation, maintainance of beach, whether this activity on regular basis happen or not. Author need to survey tourist review, whether they really agree to paying extra money for replenishing of sand.

Thirdly, Author mention that Replenishing the sand protect building on nearby island of batia, will help protect building along shores, by reducing risk of additional damage from severe storms. Author need specific evidences, which shows previous storms which occur damage to surrounding building area. It might possiblity that, the building which cited near to beach are bulited by far years ago, so they damage. On this basis, states that beaches and buliding in the area will be preserved, Tria's tourist industry will improve over the long term. Author made strong assumption that, by implementing this solution, tourist industry will improve over long term. Author need evidences those tourist who book there tour though tourist company. It might possiblity that people selflly arrange thing, don't prefer tourist company. In that case, statement may weaken.

In an conclusion, author need to survey all point before making any conclusion. There are several assumption made by author which need an specific evidence.