Nature's Way, a chain of stores selling health food and other health-related products, is opening its next franchise in the town of Plainsville. The store should prove to be very successful: Nature's Way franchises tend to be most profitable in areas where residents lead healthy lives, and clearly Plainsville is such an area. Plainsville merchants report that sales of running shoes and exercise clothing are at all-time highs. The local health club has more members than ever, and the weight training and aerobics classes are always full. Finally, Plainsville's schoolchildren represent a new generation of potential customers: these schoolchildren are required to participate in a fitness-for-life program, which emphasizes the benefits of regular exercise at an early age.

Launching a new branch of health-related products in the town of Plainsville is not necessarily persuade readers to accept that this franchise will be very successful in selling because the residents are highly concerned with leading healthy lifestyle. The author integrated this assumption with highly demand of citizens for using exercise shoes and clothes, the situation of fitness club in town and the program called “fitness for life” in children’s school. Conversely, none of these claims led to support the assumptions.

First, there is no relationship between the use of exercise shoes and health rate in the town. Maybe citizens prefer to wear comfortable shoes and use exercise clothes because their lifestyle is established this way, this not make sense they are fallowing healthy lifestyle or they want to keep in fit by eating healthy food or they are already in appropriate shape and don not need diet. Second, if they are enthusiastic to custom exercise products in order to do exercises there is no guarantee this passion of selling constantly increase or continue.

Third, number of people who are attending sport club is increased to compare last years and all fitness classes are full, do not support the idea that the citizens toward health. It is possible, the fee of clubs reduced or the poor equipment were changed to new and modern which make residents to join local club after years. Maybe the manager of club changed everything to improve the quality of the local club.

Finally, children who participated in “fitness for life” program does not amplify the recommendation that they will buy food from Natura’s way store. They exercise a lot at school or different sport camp and they keep in health without diet.

The author’s recommendation is not complete supported according to some mentioned assumptions. For integrated recommendations and assumptions, author needs to do survey and gather more information from residents to find persuasive reason between healthy lifestyle and increasing the benefit of store’s customers.