Over the past two years, the number of shoppers in Central Plaza has been steadily decreasing while the popularity of skateboarding has increased dramatically. Many Central Plaza store owners believe that the decrease in their business is due to the number of skateboard users in the plaza. There has also been a dramatic increase in the amount of litter and vandalism throughout the plaza. Thus, we recommend that the city prohibit skateboarding in Central Plaza. If skateboarding is prohibited here, we predict that business in Central Plaza will return to its previously high levels."

With the information provided, the assumptions leading to conclusion remains unfounded. This argument is well presented yet fat-fetched. This argument claims that a considerable number of shoppers in Central Plaze have been diminishing over the past two years, whereas the number of skateboarding has augmented. Hence, this conclusion is ill- founded.

The primary assumption underlying the author of the assumptions that for sake of increasing of skateboarding and vandalism sale of has decreased. Nevertheless, he fails to preclude other possibility reason that there is other approach for this event. As a matter of fact it might be possible that quality of product has changed, the price of the goods has increased suddenly. It might be possible that poor marketing, lack of proper environment, devoid of transportation might lead to this occurrence. Indeed, vandalism is not the sole reason for decreasing. Want of such prudent answers makes the author assumptions full of holes. So to reinforce the argument the author should have discussed about other reason for this event.

Furthermore, the author of the assumption avers that forestalling vandalism in Central Plaza is the most striking method for their business in Central Plaza. However, he fails to take other possible reason into account that is so considerably indispensable and imperative such as increasing advertisement in the city is highly crucial. So, to reinforce the argument the author should have provided information about other solutions for enhancing goods not just forbidding skateboarding.

Moreover, the author of the assumptions assumes that many owner believe that the event. As a matter of fact, we know that the word 'Many' is used in a it cannot be sure if it is representative of the all people. Without considering and ruling other possible reason into account we cannot generalize to majority of people. So, to reinforce the argument the author should have discussed about detail of many that is greatly ambiguous.

In short, as discussed, the lack of vital evidence enumerated above. The conclusion cannot be tenable. The author of the assumption should have provided information about detail of many and other reason for decreasing such as competitor and mall shop in the vicinity there. On the other hand to make a rigid conclusion is very myopic observation method. After all, feckless attempt, with a fallible method could not be a fool's errand.