Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The author here states that Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for an child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program. He further states that their teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies in the world. Author is very confident about his school and its achievements which is undoubtedly good.

With the fact that their teachers have danced in most prestigious ballet companies does not substantiate enough about the Pirouettes being the first choice of students, there could be many more reasons to it. Maybe, Elmtown does not have any other ballet school due to which Pirouettes is the only school where people can join. Author has not considered location and average occupation of the people in that area. It can be possible that traditionally world's best ballet dancers resided in Elmtown and they started this school. Consequently, resulting inherited dancing skills. Therefore, author should take care of other aspects before brining up his assumptions.

Author also states that many of their students have gone to become professional dancers with top dance companies. Here author has overshadowed the career choices as a profession made by other students. There could be more number of people pursuing job in IT fields or in medical fields. However, author did not count any profession other than dance. They might have come to Pirouettes Ballet school as an hobby during their school days but not as to become a dancer.

Parents occupation also plays a vital role in defining child's profession. It has been observed that doctor's child opts for medical inadvertently knowing of other career choices. Lawyer's child become lawyer and continues family legacy of being lawyer. This could be one of another reasons which author have ignored. Many students who join Pirouettes Ballet School might be children of great dancers who has inherited knowledge of Ballet dancing. These facts can not be ignored, society plays a very important role in deciding career, it can not be considered inconsequential.

Author could have been more pragmatic in placating that his school is the best among all the Ballet school. He could have taken more better and concise examples in order to attract more admission to his school. He says that their teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies. We all should adhere to the fact that not all performers are great preachers. I mean that one who is good at doing something, may not be good at teaching same thing to others. So if author takes pride in his school's teacher's dancing ability, he should also check with their teaching credibility.

Thus, I would say that author is taking pride in this school which is good, but he could have taken pride i the right thing in a right way rather than just extrapolating his school's credibility on some mere assumptions.