Pleasantville school should institute a program to complete 40 hours of community service

Here the passage talking about several charitable organizations in Pleasantville.which provides the opportunities for teenages to engage in community service.they describes the shortage of teenages who participated in community services.and the main problem is a number of teenage volunteers has declined to participate.To increase the awareness of community services in teenagers,the Pleasantville School Board arrange a program for community service prior to graduation.

My argument point is why only teenagers are required to aware about community service?.No dought it is very important thing that community service would provide much-needed assistance to worthy local charities and would also help young people understand the importance of giving back to their community.

Second argument is why they mention "Requiring high school students" only?.Teachers,parents and othe community member should also participate in such a generous activity.It can be done by small childers to oldage people.there is no age for the kind activity.

Another thing is why all charitable organization provide opportunity for teenagers?,it can be provide to all human being.whover wants to take opportunity to participate in community service ,they tak.why should they have this criteria.

I agree that teenagers should aware about the advantage of community services but not only teenagers.For better future and make the world generous , all the people of should aware about the advantages of community services.and should also participate in such a nice act.