"To serve the housing needs of our students, Buckingham College should build a number of new dormitories. Buckingham's enrollment is growing and, based on current trends, will double over the next 50 years, thus making existing dormitory space inadequate. Moreover, the average rent for an apartment in our town has risen in recent years. Consequently, students will find it increasingly difficult to afford off-campus housing. Finally, attractive new dormitories would make prospective students more likely to enroll at Buckingham."

The author make assumption that numbers of students are attending to Buckingham collage are rising and based on this trend, they need more dormitories at campus while the rent of off campus housing and also rent of apartments in town are increasing. It seems the need of students houses in future are becoming greater so the number of dormitories should be doubled through 50 years in order to attract students to enroll at Buckingham more than now. This argument has several flaws and ambiguities which would not persuade readers to accept these reasons for making new dormitories are logical. Author should use details with correct examples to integrate these reasons to plan for building new dormitories.

Students who participated at collage they prefer to find off campus apartments rather than on campus. It is possible for them to share everything with their friends such as rent and food price. They have more freedom without monitoring by on campus director and its regulation. Most dormitories are small in size and have little space for students. They have problems in making privacy at on campus apartments with other students, they want to enjoy their lives while they are studying at collage.

Unlikely, there is no reason to prove if making new dormitories will convince students to enroll at collage in future. Students join collage based on they interests and they fallow majors which commonly presented. They want to learn about specific subject and become educated not necessary attractive dormitories persuade them to participate at Buckingham.

On the other hand, there is no valuable source to demonstrate the number of students will be doubled. For verifying this theory the correct survey with recognizable measure is required.

In conclusion, for convincing the argument to readers the correct measures and logical survey should be examined. This argument has several ambiguities in details and it is not possible to integrate mentioned reasons for consequent the result in this argument.