The staff welfare manager of Human resources at Bizware Software Industires give recommenadtion to his company president that comapny have to use hidden camera to monitor their empolyees so that we can we can reduce the number of hour of empolyess spend on the non prodective activites and as well as we can increase Bizware's productivity and profit.

The argument written by the staff welfare manager of human resources at bizware software industries to the company's president is flawed and unconvincing and there are few questions which the author need to answer to made his argument convincing. This argument talks about the survey which was done and it was found out that the office workers spend company time on non-productive activities, such as gossip around the coffee machine or on personal calls and in order to ensure that there employees remains focused on their work during working hours, they should use hidden cameras to moniter employees , as the author suggest that making use of hidden camera will reduce the time which was spend by the employees on the non-productive activity.But this argument is based on flaws and assumptions and the author need to answer the question to make his statement more clear and convincing for the company's president to help him take this decision.

Firstly, in the argument the author talks that a recent survey was done , but here the author did not mention when and where was the survey done, because it might be possible that the survey was done before 5 years ago and now the condition of the nation has changed , now there are more employees who are industrious , hard working people who want to progress or achieve something big in life rather then the indolent employees which the nation might have during the survey.

Secondly, the author mentions in his argument that use of hidden camera will increase the bizware's productivity and profits as there employees will not misuse company time, but here the author need to mention how much time did there employees were using in non-productive activity, and and also how much profit will the company make in how many years, if they install hidden camera as here the author has just assume that if the company will install hidden camera , there employees will not waste time but it might be possible that even after installing hidden camera there will be no significant increase in there production.So here the author has to answer , how many employees use there time in non-productive activity and how much time they are using in such such activity.

At last, I would like to conclude by saying that the author need to answer the question like when was survey done, how many where involved in that survey, how much profit will the company make after installing the camera and few other question which will make his argument more convincing and which will help the company's principle in deciding wheather the company should use heir money in installing hidden camera or not.