SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middleburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The author's statement has many points which are left unanswered due to which the statement is not validated.

Firstly, it is impartial of the homeowners of Coporateville to say that Corporateville is superior place to live in just by the fact that SuperCorp has moved its headqurters in their place. Superior place to live is a relative term and cannot be defined by any corporate headquaters there.

Secondly, there is an understatement which mentions that Middleburg is an urban area, what states that it is an urban area is the question and place being an urban area else too, it is totally baised to say that members of SuperCorp are not willing to work in an urban area. Working should not be defined by location. It is being fastidious of employess in SuperCorp to make a wish and moving their headquaters on their one wish. We can say by this staement that if employees of SuperCorp are finding Corporateville urban then after few years they might want to move to anither city for it to be more developed than Corporateville. We cannot rely just on employee survey.

Moreover, in the statement it clearly mentions that by only one employee it is doing the survey and making the whole decision about moving haedquarters. It is imperitive to justify rationally.

Lastly it mentions in the statement that there are lower taxes in Corporateville, which makes that city or place cheaper so how is one able to call this a best decision to move its headquaters. Furthermore, there is no mention of reason for making Corporateville a safer place to live in just because there are lower taxes than Middleburg. A safer place obviates looting and burglary, people should be satiable where they live in, which has no mention. The statement has many loopholes that need to filled. Thus, this satement is not validated.