Techno corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a stellite technology has been approvd by the FTA to compete with current

The newsletter offers investors advice to invest in a new, FTA-approved, satellite television provider, Techcorporation. It emphasizes that the satellite television industry has been monopolized and the introduction of a new player, Techcorporation, will be highly profitable to those who invest in the new company. However, the extolment of Techcorporation in the newsletter features very little justification for investors. No significant evidence delineates the robustness of Techcorporation's technology, Techcorporation's ability to penetrate the already monopolized market, and the timeline Tec...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.