Of the two leading real estate firms in our town—Adams Realty and Fitch Realty—Adams Realty is clearly superior. Adams has 40 real estate agents; in contrast, Fitch has 25, many of whom work only part-time. Moreover, Adams' revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168,000, compared to Fitch's $144,000. Homes listed with Adams sell faster as well: ten years ago I listed my home with Fitch, and it took more than four months to sell; last year, when I sold another home, I listed it with Adams, and it took only one month. Thus, if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Realty."

With the information provided, the assumption leading to conclusion remains unfounded. This argument is well presented yet far-fetched. This assumptions claims that tow real estate firm in town and compare attribute of each other. Besides, the conclusion's author is based on that selling home quickly and a good price we should utilize Adams Realty. Hence, the conclusion is ill- founded.

The primary assumptions underlying that makes author assumption that situation of Adams Realty is better than Fitch Realty. Nevertheless, he fails to preclude other possibility reason that we should consider to information about qualification and work experience of agents of each firm. The number of agent and number of hours per week is considerably crucial. A part time is more effective compared than full-time. Want of such prudent answers makes the author assumptions full of holes. So to reinforce the argument should have discussed about information of agent and their skills.

Furthermore, the author of the assumptions avers that provided that you want to sell your house as soon as possible at a great price, you should utilize Adams Realty. However, he fails to take other possible reason into account. As a matter of fact, we know that all factors effect in selling such as location, size, position, legal documents. In fact the variety criteria have impact for selling. So, to reinforce the argument the author should have discussed about other factors which is considerably effective for this event.

Moreover, the author of the statement does not imply to service charge and price range of home. Without considering and ruling makes the author assumptions. He should have discussed about financial analysis, time required by firm.

In short, as discussed, the lack of assumptions the several vital evidence can be enumerated above. The conclusion cannot be tenable. On the other hand to make a rigid conclusion is very myopic observations method. After all, feckless attempt, with a fallible method could not be a fool's errand.