TO ACHIEVE SUCCESS, ONE MUST REJECT CONVENTIONAL THINKING

Success is when you complete the objective or meet the required goal. On the other hand, it also refers that when a person is successful he leads a cosy comfortable life for himself and family. Thus, success has various connotations. To achieve success, one must reject conventional thinking is unconvincing.

People who achieve success are those who follow the traditionally accepted standards. The conventional mode of thinking is one that has been followed and tested by the people for generations. The flaws in it are also rectified by the people. There are still conventions that has not been constituted into law, but still needs to be followed to lead a successful life. There are countless number of people who follow a successful life. Particularly it could be the neighbor living next door and even us who wish to achieve success in a short span rather than trying new notions where you take chance every time.

Unconventional thinking to be literal is being out of ordinary. It is not guaranteed that those who follow unconventionally may be succeed. There are few who deserved success by this mode. For instance, Charles Babbage who is known for the father of computing, because of his thinking apart from accepted standards was able to come up with the invention of computers

From the view above, there are quite a few individuals in our society who has succeeded in their life by breaking the disciplines and ideas that has been static for a long time. The bottom line is that you have to integrate the existing conventions with your own ideas to achieve success so that the risk of going against the convention is settled by the set of conventions you have decided to follow