All college and university students would benefit from spending at least one semester studying in a foreign country.

By the passage of time the education system and the ways of teaching has changed a lot. There are different styles of teaching in other countries. That’s why we can say that some countries are way ahead in technology and development. We can say that there advancement in science and technology is because of their educational institution who are doing their best to educate their young generation. As we can see that by the passage of time the Asian countries student are getting more interested to study abroad.

However, It’s become a trend in university to send their best student for one semester in foreign country, but whether this trend is beneficial or not for these student, it become a question in these days. If look at the benefit of studying abroad we can numerous benefit that sudent can gain. First student got the opportunity to know about different cultures, how they live there, how they spend their life. They have the opportunity to explore their culture, traditions and their education systems. They can meet teachers and mentors, get the idea to about future planning, In which field they have to continue their future studies.

Moreover, it is quite refreshing for a undergraduate student but if we look at another perspective it could lead to disappointment if our student go abroad they look at the facilities that those institution given to their student, they could think why I am not studying, he could think if I spend all of my semesters here I can have more opportunity to grow and excel quickly in my career. As we know we are living in third world country it’s not possible for our possible to afford, that could break their heart. Another factor we should consider that Colleges and universities could not give scholarships to every student, It is unrealistic. Students have to afford the expenses at their own which involve the travelling ticket, Hostel room and food as well.

To Sum up we could say the idea looks quite interesting, but it has many pros and cons as well, We have to consider the disadvantages which could not be neglect. Every student wants to study abroad only few are fortunate who live this dream. We have to spend our time to develop our own educational institution, So these students can compete with foreign country students