All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children’s schools.

The statement claims that all parent should need to volunteer time to their children’s schools. When trying to delineate, statement gives the idea of parents giving dedication of their schools. Parents are the people who are trying to give efforts to their children without any circumstances. There are two attractive reasons that influence the statement to agree: parents can make interconnection with their children, and make more spare time to communicate with children.

To begin with, all parents need volunteer time because parents and children will have stronger interconnection each other than previous ordinary times. When parents go to the schools and try to teach a lesson to their children, obviously all children from other parents as well, they will bring their life experiences about how they make happiness, how they make a turning point. Children will understand and learn how their parents live; indeed they would have sympathy with their parents.

Moreover, parents can make spare time to communicate with children. Take for instance, in the morning, parents will make a breakfast and they will prepare for going work, while children prepare for their schooling and their study. Parents will take children to their schools and conversation will be very simple, and normal. However, if parents are going to volunteer time to their children’s schools, then it will be very helpful for both of them, because they will communicate with each other during class and it will be more progressive than ordinary times.

Admittedly, parents also have more spare time communicate with their children. All parents are really busy at their work; especially when they are in business and try to make a contract for cooperation. They always encumber to bring their work so that they support their family. However, volunteer time from parents has a little different from the

In conclusion, the general vision of the statement is that how parents dedicate to their children. It is controversial issue because all parents should have responsibility to support to their children; they have to work. However, with those compelling reasons above, it will buttress the idea that all parents need volunteer time to their children’s schools.