In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

“Practice makes a man perfect”, This is a fact which we look from our recent times. Expert is a person who is experienced with a particular field. There is no comparision between a new comer and a trained person. I do not agree with the beginner is more likely than the expert to amke important contributions. A fresher person done the discoveries by chance, otherwise expert achieve position by gone through many different stages in life.

Expert is expert whatever you say, he is much trained and know the basic skills. The neophyte person have a goal to reach in future endeavor but that target achieves with experience. Although, a learner fails many times, however turn into the expert with many years of valuable practice. A skillful man have a different perspective and understanding in a problem which only comes from phenomenon.

To illustrate, a person made dish first time then made again and again, now he is perfect in flavours and becomes excellent chef. If we look at the scientist, Albert Einstein is initially saw an apple fell down from a tree and did not know, after that he studied, researched then found the concept of gravity. In same manner, one of the film director does not successful after one film, he realesed many films, trained and experienced by doing it. At last achieve the superhit success, that all will happen by growing and doing the learning everyday. In this case, film director trained by doing their task and at the end, he become excellent director and know the taste of the public.

In contrast, expert view many different issues and become trained. However, there are many scientists who were discovered in the early age. If we look at the example of Madam Curie who invented radium in small age and became famous throughout the globe and people uses a the radium nowadays.

In recapitulating, there is no comparision between neophyte and expert. Trained person get a valuable position by gone through many stages of learning. Thus, newcomer can discover a thing but mostly it happened by chance.