Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may be proven false in the future

The author in the above issue suggest to mistrust any information consider as fact. I am totally in agreement with the author view. Thus, there seems no loop for the author view. There are multiple reason for my acceptances with the author view. I would like to state it in above paragraph.

First of all, the author says to mistrust any information obtain as fact as in future it can be proved wrong. For example, few decades ago there was no existences of the life on the mars planet. As the advancement in the research took place, so the view for it also changed. Thus from the piece of fact which gives information might be proven wrong tomorrow. Moreover, there are multiple reason to prompt my approval.

Secondly, the invention and advancement is the basic nature of the today’s generation. Human thinking never stop and the advancement in the technology will thus will lead way for the betterment of the individual. For example, disease like cancer were incurable previously. With the advancement, this disease has also become curable. Thus on the specific information of today, we cannot make conclusion for tomorrow. Although most of the factual information is accurate but the facts are results of studies made by humans so they are bound to be incorrect sometimes. This generally happens in the field of medicines. Firstly, scientists would recommend a medicine for an ailment and in the next study it would be proved that the medicine has ill effects on human body.Thus due to above reason, I am in totally agreement with that of the author. However, a piece an information may lead to a fact. Moreover, it is easily said than it to be done. So to relate totally on the fact of today maybe dangerous of tomorrow.

Thirdly, during ancient age, there were many myths which where consider as a matter of the fact are overcome in today’s generation. Thus , there seems no disproval with the view of the author. Transformation is rule of the nature, so the with this transformation we cannot make sure to that of the future,

Further, I would like to wrap my discussion over this issue and bulk all above evidence. The fact of the information today can lead to the progression of the tomorrow. To trust on the specific information today is totally unreliable. New and better technology aids their studies and thus they come with new and better results. It is not necessary that facts are always inaccurate but their viability can certainly be questioned. As it might be proven wrong in tomorrow. Thus, I am in completely acceptance with that of author.