The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The main position in company, corporation and, of course, in government is a very important role. This man defines the direction and as a result the success. It is clearly, that the leader has to have some integral features, such as intellect, communicability, the sense of competition and the ability to cooperate. All of these things are very important, but the main question of these statement IS what is more important for developing in young people for main positions: the sense of cooperation or competition. I am convinced that the most resulting way for preparing young generation for leader positions is by filling them of the sense of competition.

The main reason for my point of view is that the leader has to have different features as common man and this distinctive feature is competition temper. дух соперничества - competitiveness, активная конкуренция - active competition, spirited competition The leader has to generate genius T ideas and the sense of competition will help for it. The leader’s workers will develop, promote and realize his new ideas. In other words, they work in A TEAM and HAVE to have the sense of cooperation, because they interact with each other. One of the famous exampleS of leader’s sense of competition is the faOunding and realization OF vacuumcleaners iRobot. The leader of this company had AN ecxellent idea, he wanted to invent A device that will not BE like the others, he wanted to be the first in THE creation OF robot devices. He had the genius idea and his workerS realized it PERFECTLY. As a result, he and his company achieved the great success. This example shows the importance of the sense of competition, which influenceS on the whole company.

Another reason for my point of view is that during the competition people show their best results and this FEELING can make the company or government is very successful. Everybody knows how influences to the results the existence of strong competitors. WORD ORDER People can show fantastic results during running when they are not alone. Athletic runners have never run alone in competitions. ?This proves that the sense of competition is the integral part of A leader’S temper.

On the other hand, the sense of cooperation can help to built excellent command TEAM, that IS also very important. However, the creating OF A good command is not the most significant role of the leader. He/she can have hardworking and good interactive command but they will not have work without ambitions of their leader. Nikolay Vtoroy is the example that shows the result DESTINY of not A competitive leader. He had perfect sense of cooperation, had good government team but, unfortunately he did not have the the sense of competitive. He lost everything. Only A person having the sense of competition can achieve good results.

It has been seen that the main feature of A leader is the sense of competition. This FEELING has to be INSTILLED in young people, who want to be the leaderS. A Leader is the core of everything, he has to be AMBITIOUS. Only the FEELING to be the best can make such A successful person.