The best way to solve environmental problems caused by consumer-generated waste is for towns and cities to impose strict limits on the amount of trash they will accept from each household.

The world is facing some very serious environmental problems and waste disposition is one of the major concern. There are many methods implemented to overcome from the issue but there is hardly any solution, that has given significant result. The claim has provided one of the solution the restrict the amount of disposition from each household, that seems an effective method to control the pollution. Infact, the the generated waste is not actually the problem, the handling of it is major concern that has given the environmental issues.

The idea to restrict the limit from each household will provide the estimation of garbage generation in a city, which can significantly help the authority to come up with solution. The capacity of converting the garbage into solid waste in the plant can be determined and the place can be decided for it outside the town. The limitation of the waste disposal will change the mentality of local people, eventually they will start using more environment friendly products that produces less garbage. Local authority can levy some tax on extra garbage disposal and make some strict rule and punishment to keep the city clean.

The proposed thinking not only helps to solve the environment problems but also serves as the income generation part for the local authorities. The money can be utilized to install garbage collectors on public area that will result to better bucolic view of town. Additionally, Public Gardens and Parks can be constructed with the income that will also help to solve the problem of environment. The Authority can introduce some general awareness program about the garbage disposal that will automatically reduce the authority's main concern.

In India, there are more factor apart from disposal of the trash. Population density is way greater than most of the part of world and people are very less aware about the disposal methods. The plants are overloaded with the trash and no effective way to convert them to less hazardous substance. The suggested law can help to reduce the garbage collection measure, if imposed strictly. The household capacity is also greater than any other country which will also result more capital that can be helpful to nurture the city.

Environment is heart of our planet and its our duty to keep it healthy. By imposing such suggested law, we can seek the better knowledge about the trash maintenance as well a clean essential environment. Though, there can be consequences of it but as an urgent need, this solution fills up the shoe.