The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or

disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you

take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in

which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these

considerations shape your position.

Knowledge itself is considered good and godlike, So obtaining knowledge and making to flow is imortant. Teaching does the same thing, it may be divided into positive and negative way. Best way to teach is to consider the subject and do accordingly. Teaching should be done in all possible ways that can make the student to grasp it in a correct way.

Firstly, it rests on student how he considers the given data. What extent does he see a thing good, and what extent does he see the bad. A student from Europe can see killing a animal for food as normal or positive action where as a indian student from an orthodopx family sees it in a negative way. Depending on animals for food is piece of cake from early times and it will be so for the future. So judging whether the action is positive or negative is complex. To this end, judging the teaching is also difficult.

Secondly, Imparting knowledge in a negative way should be considered because it may be a right way. Multiple choice questions, for an instance, can be done either by choosing the wright answer or by eliminating all the wrong answers. If eleminating is considered negative action but it may help student to get the marks. Therefore, considering a negative action is required to approach to a conclusion.

Last straw, teaching should be done by positive action as far as possible but ignoring negative action can make the teaching incomplete and can give incomplete knowledge to students. Half knowledge can lead to great disasters and degrade the quality of student. It isn't good to put all eggs in a single basket.

Negative actions may considered bad and evil, said that, students encounter the same situations in the real world. So it is appropriate to teach only in a positive way but students must have knowledge of negative things going around them and should be taught to respond to them correctlsy with their wisdom.