Claim: Many problems of modern society cannot be solved by laws and the legal system.

Reason: Laws cannot change what is in people’s hearts or minds.

Law determines, whether people’s value or status, which is right or wrong for some logical reason. It categorizes from the moral reasons to disclosure of venality. People who are victim or people who cause crime are going to be judged by adjudicator. Statement claims that because law doesn’t comprehend about people’s mind, many problems of modern society can’t be solved by laws. When adjudicator makes a decision, or a layer vindicate his customer, it is not easy to solve the problem; however, it is more difficult to solve the problem if there is no laws or there is no boundary of legal system. Therefore, there should be laws and legal system to tackle the problem in modern society.

To begin with, laws or legal system is enough to solve the problems since legal system has been struggled by administration; negligible statement has been obliterated by inspectors or judges who knows more on judicious decision. For example, whenever people are conceived artifice, adjudicators will understand the situation and look up the details of connection between previous judges and present. Thus, statements from the laws are very clear and very much detailed.

Moreover, for the people who have probity and integrity, legal system should protect with strict laws. If people are reckless about their profit and there is not a single legal system to embody them, then it will cause the problem that they are doing and eventually affect people with probity negatively. Hence, to protect people with integrity, there should be a strict laws.

Admittedly, modern society will have different aspect of vision from haphazard connection. As more technologies develops, there will be more complicated ethical issues on that. Even sometimes, legal system didn’t make any statement from recent circumstances. Problems that criminals make are now more complicated from the previous problem. However, that doesn’t mean that laws can’t make any decision from that circumstances. There are one hundreds or one thousands of philosophical or moral reason that people used to call as illegal and immoral issue. Legal system can go further about the reasons why the criminal does. Hence, there is no such problem that legal system can’t extricate any issues.

In conclusion, clearly, there are many diverse entanglement of moral and philosophical issues confronts toward legal system and those circumstances should be judged by laws or legal system since it will be more clear-cut to help people to understand and law is the protection of people’s heart, not the barrier.