Competition for high grades seriously limits the quality of learning at all levels of education.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Now days, education would not mean to get job and secure life. Instead to survive in upgrading world every one has to learn new thing. In fact organisation or any industry require quality level of learning from employee. I Partially disagree with given statement suggest that, Competition for high grades seriously limits the quality of learning at all levels of education.

Competition may not lead to limit the quality of learning, each and every one mean to work hard for achieving his goal. It's actually decide path of your life. If you work hard, get good score in examination you get good university which in further result in getting good job. If you are not grown up with technology, technology take your place in working field.

In comparison with earlier education system there is some what less competition as compared to present situation. Few years ago, people have there limited need and requirement, comparatively development takes place at very slow rate. The need, requirement of individual goes increase as the day pass. In job campus drive, position company fill are only five and applicants are five hundred then company put several quality criteria and filtered out to get correct person at correct position. In this case, competition begin among the applicant.

In an opposite view, it's partially accept that competition for high grades seriously limits the quality of learning at all level of education. Each and every student have different ability, some one is good at art, some one good at sing. It's not mandatory to student compete some one in which he not interested, instead he may choose his path make good career in selected path. one example, student enter in to engineering college for pursuing degree because of family pressure, at one stage he came to known that he chosen different path in career, because of only family pressure and fear about society.so the result in which he may commit to suicide. In this case, parents made competition between their children and other, which may leads to an worst output.If they support their child in which field he interested, so became encourage and perform well in area of interest.

In conclusion, competition held an importance to some level rather one can' regret the fact that competition is not only important instead your interest, your career option which is may create by your own innovative thing. In growing world, no one lagging in education field, instead update knowledge through media, network, upgrade daily so that it's not hard to survive.