emergence of online "blogosphere"

Here,the main purpose of the argument is talking about emergence of the online "blogosphere" and social media.Yes i am completely agree with the statement that the emergenece of the online "blogosphere" and social media has significantly weakened the quality of political discourse in the United States.

In this century,techonology growing very increasingly.the best example for that is fast growing use of internet.People now a days using social media,twiter blogs,facebook,whatsapp,google,etc.Through internet services people can know the international news,activity,watching events helding all over the world in fraction of second.they donot need to wait for tomorrows publication.Few years back,when people doesnot know about internet,they are waiting for knowing the political opinions for particular topics,and cover the news.

The United States is fast growing country.People doesnot uses newspaper or any other publications after internet gives this much services very easily.Why they are using newspaper or any other magazines by carrying this,if they have internet.through which they can easiy get the news or watch recent activity held in other country by just few clicks and also they can use internet anywhere or any time.Online "blogosphere" and social media are very popular now a days in united state as well as in other country also.

Online "blogosphere" is very uses this days because it connects peoples.People post they own about certain topics.and also related person post their views regarding that.sharing information is one of the key to connects people all over the word.For example,for any film direct post their views or purpose or struggle for that movie they have done or doing pramotions appreciate or showing anger on some views or thoughts whithin a minutes or seconds.And before emerging this technology,they have only share their views only.so now a days public will chooses social media rather than using publications.they decline the publications.If they are using publication that they already knew the news before.So why they pay for buying such publications.

Though social media have advantange and disadvantage both.But it has more advantage over the disadvantages.For some people who is lazy to reading news paper but they are active in using internet services