The emergence of the online blogosphere and social media has significantly weakened the quality of political discourse in the United States.

Blog and social media network has become most important in today's life. People would easily read information on them. Author is trying to say blogs and social media made the low quality of political discourse in the United States. I completely desagree with author's statement. There are reasons of disagreement.

Actually, blog and social media gives us remarkable information in very short time. For example, we can watch all political party's actions, moves and reviews and many other related to politics at anywhere anytime. So it is good for political party, and we can trust them because of their significant work and effort of changing the country.

Politics is most significant for us. We choose our leader to help out in the trouble and we have to understand all the circumstances, while selecting our leader.

Internet makes easier for acquiring information about our leader and his/her political discourse. This makes them more stronger and political party will start taking interest in their people's life. If any leader make egregeous mistakes in his/her life, it will be easily shown on the internet in short time of span. Hence political parties would be taken care of silly mistakes and they would work for development of country.

In every country, there are many different political parties and apart from them, we have to choose perfect one, who is better for us. Problem comes there, so we can view his/her discourse on social media or read the blog. We can also asking for any kind of assistance. Good political leader makes you feel comfortable and imidiately he would try to solve our problems. So it is good, within two or three days our problem will be solved by using social media and blog.

There is one biggest problem of blogshere and social media. Some people love to make false statement to harm the political discourse. It is minor problem, because most of people aware of good things about political party and they will not read negative side. We could also delete or remove this kind of information from blog and social media, so this problem is not a big deal. Sometimes for minor problem, we can not stop to use good things. We should have to change it as soon as possible.

Political discourse is made for developing the country. So it should be necessary to reach at every people. Every people should know about the good political leader and choose them wisely. He/She is the one who will help us in our problem for next some years. In this topic, social media and blogshere helps us and makes political discourse more stronger not weaken.