Environmental protection policies should not be applicable to corporations, which generate significant financial and economical growth, even if such growth may have a negative impact on the environment.

I am not agree with the statement proposed here, which is environmental protection policies should not be applicable to corporations, which generate significant financial and economical growth, even if such growth may have a negative impact on the environment. For healthy life of the human being and other animals and birds around us, the healthy environment should be available. As the healthy environment is our need, therefore we should do some efforts for it, it can not happen by only saying that we can do this, we can do that.

As we know many factories and corporations pollute environment by releasing gases which are toxic or may be processed. but, they surely affect the environment. For this, the government applied some rules to assist for reduction in pollution. Some of the rule are factories or corporations should not gases or waste water should not release directly into the water source which is used for the drinking and other purposes. The waste water from the factories should be released away from the human area. Also, for the good environment of the corporations and the factories, there should 20% of the area of the plant covered with the plants or trees. Any factories should not be directly in contact with the populated area. These are some of the rules which imposed on the corporations or factories to make sure that the outcome of these factories and corporations affect the either the human population or the environment.

Author makes this statement to imply that, the corporations generates significant financial and economic growth, which in end gives profit to the government by paying extra taxes. Which is profitable to the government. Even though, the corporations provides people jobs and for government the taxes, the prime aim should be towards the healthy and growthful environments for the welfare of the human being and the other living creatures.

As a conclusions I would like to say that as the human being it is our prime aim to keep the air breathable to all living creatures. It's better to act early before late.