Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

Art attracts most of the tourist in the world. With the growing enthusiast of travel and tourist, art would generate more revenue to any country. This revenue will act as continuous flow of income which can be utilized in development practices. This development would include military as well. So its better that government should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

Art is just like music which does not have a language, it helps the world to unite. Sharing art and its historical values enhances bonding among countries. With this bonding, there will be less antipathy among countries as a result less military investment would require enhancing peace and harmony. Sharing of traditional values, historical monuments, ascetic values, spiritual values, historical arts and painting helps countries to know about each other in dept. There would be less misunderstanding and sentiments would unite them.

India's traditional values bolsters its artist projection across the world. Ancient art, painting, monuments built by emperors, traditional and local dance of each state, different kinds of music and instruments speaks a lot about the fine arts and values which India have. If tourist from other countries visit India, having seeing all these they will believe in the true value of art that India possess. Art and culture of a country defines its purity and its intensions. If government starts investing more in art, more people will come to India. It will have both cultural and economical advantages. India will progress more towards arts and it will enhance its revenue which can be used in development.

Investment in military is good until we are protected. Investing is art is another way investment in military as art will act as a weapon to induce harmony in other countries. Military equipment as extensively expensive. They require plethora of money to build a well equipped military. Today, the United States of America has the best military with largest investment. On the other hand, they have less artistic values. Whereas india, Japan and Thailand has less equipped military but there art and culture is so powerful that no country would want to attach them. Art itself defines the purity and good intension. South Korea has big military establishment with no artistic values. We all hence know what their intension are.

We can conclude that art is another form of investment in Military as it creates more peace and harmony among countries. So, government should invest as much in arts as they do in the military.