Governments should not fund any scientific research whose consequences are unclear Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting your position you should co

Research and development are now days an department an each an every organisation it may private or government. They form the team in such way that every one should present and involve there idea for the beneficial outcome. If an project held from year it may also take few more years to complete. so I disagree with given statement, government should not fund any scientific research whose consequence are unclear.

To compelled for given statement, let us take an example of Mango tree. If suppose we planting of seed of mango, to hold or survive long lasting and after survival tree may give you mango after 100 years. so to earn single mango 100 year's time span required. so getting an outcome scientist may take duration, rather it not fruitful for you but it may very useful for your next generation.

Research or Science field can interpret you an about completion or success of any project. Rather it's an ongoing activity or it continuous improvement. If science researcher have great idea, they may lagging due to fund provided by government, so it may fails in advancement and new innovation.

Rather even though, thing shown in unclear manner government discuss or get clarification about idea and there previous result, on that basis government may take decision whether to fund or not on that project. If refusing an idea blindly for granting some fact, it may harm nation to become progressive.

To sum with all, Government may consider all the aspects of idea and then only decide to about funding of project. Even scientist and researcher may have year's of experience so one can't regret the idea.