Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for

the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your

position.

Should governments provide free university education opportunities to any student who has been admitted successful but to whom attendance and living expenses are not affordable.I agree insofar as governments should offer auxiliary financial support such as stipend,free-interest loan to such students who have excellent academic records but are not able to continue their higher education because they are from disadvantaged socioeconomic backgrounds.

The education from universities are designated to students who have ambitions and competencies to make a better change for societies and also are pure land to conduct researches and advance foundational subjects as well as interdisciplined subjects.Universities provide students unprecedented opportunities to pursue their career path,fulfill their dreams.Therefore,any student who as long as shows a desired academic performance and the capacities of extending and applying experimental learning to real-world working environments should be endowed at least opportunities to get access to universities learning resources as well as their facilities such as libraries and well-equipped labs.

While,offering free university-level education to any promising candidates is idealistic and would bring a load of financial burden to governments considering annual budgets are limited while contingent situations such as natural disasters,war supplies must be placed as higher priorities than education.In addition,universities require more financial support than grade-level education because universities are places where cutting-edge technologies were born and new theory and models are tested.

Furthermore,providing free university education would not inspire students to strive to achieve more due to less pressurized learning climates.Students whose tuition and living expenses are paid by governments would not be threatened by future uncertainties,therefore they are less likely to compete with other students for obtaining expertise and working skills considering that they might be enchanted by current ease lives.In real life scenario,setting regulations such as higher 3.5 for cumulative GPA ,for students who receiving financial aids,would not only cultivate a better academic environment where students are aware of their social obligations and personal expectations,but also create a healthier,dynamic society.

To sum up,free university education could only come true in our dreams while there are a great deal of obstacles and considerations saying it is maybe not a good idea in initial.Because,free university education would increase financial burden on governments’ budgets and could not ensure the researching and teaching qualities given their funds are allocated on aiding such students.Furthermore,such policy would not benefit students who are receiving aids from government in a long term because they may feel being discriminated or relieved from real-life difficulties.