Hello

Competition for high grades seriously limits the quality of learning at all levels of education.

The assertion that Competition for high grades seriously limits the quality of learning at all levels of education is a controversial one. On the one hand, it increases the speed of learning in shorter period of time. On the other hand, quality becomes deteriorated. However in the final analysis, quality is predominant factor of education.

Firstly, modern time has become rapidious for all the things. In 21st century, nobody wants stay calm and patience. Education system inertly turning towards only grades and to emulate with that students need to have high grades. This approach gives prolific students with higher grades to the society.

However, quality is being destroyed due to rapid competition of getting higher grades. Students may start deceitful preparation and consequently vast number of students are considered prosaic on the basis of marksheet which of no use in such education system. Higher grades are not applied everywhere. There are opportunities that requires manpower rather than instrument producing students with high grades.

Despite this, advantage is quality helps you to improve your own performance and that is a prime factor. But it takes lot of time for one who wants epitome result.

To conclude, quality is being destroyed in race of high grades but instant result is possible, while concentration requires lot of time to get a better result . Yet, quality is predominant factor of education.