human activity is the only reason for the potential extinction of animals.

On the planet earth there are uncountable lives living,including us,"The Brainy human beings".What differs us from all others is just a smallest part of our body,Brain.We,the humans have proved it by doing some intelligent and foolish activities.I would rather strongly state that we have tried to become selfish in many ways which include the degradation of the gifts given to us by the god.The issue here suggests that we havent taken care of or even thought of the living creatures other than us,and i firmly agree with issue stated.

What we have done is,just to be thinking or improving in a way from which we get benefits.if we just think about a minute or so about what we were,how we overcame,using what?the answer to the question might gives as glimpse of the issue."The animals",we have used them.Take it from the traspotaion purpose of the past or take it the current purpose liking food,luxuries and what not?

We can have a overlook to our daily life routine and a wise person who has all the knowledge about what he is using and what its made of will give us the shocking thought about the misuse we are doing.Stating some examples like using the toothpaste to using the eyecathy lather shoes.Even there could be also some things where animals might be the thing potentially getting used and we might dont even know.

The day and night running industries,which flows out the gases which can even harm us,then what about animals.The gigantic seas,the all day flowing rivers,which is home for too many animals are jst the dumping ground for industries whithout even the thought of the lives living inside.

These are all the concerning points which are affecting the existency of the living creatues.Though it is a very serious concern about the existence of the chain which is running through for the survival of all the ones living on the earth,i dont see the steps taking towards it.Afterall we are the ones who has a pretty brain and also the mighty heart,who will think if we will not.Lets take a step forward all together and think a little bit about our gifted frinds by the all mighty.