The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Human mind is one of the convoluted thing in the world . Brain is the origin of many creative ideas , imagination and also it gives the will to person to think beyond the box and come out with the idea that is not followed in norm. Through this creative brain , we are now able to look around where there is lot many advancement in technology and machines , without involvement of human it would not be possible.

I totally agree with the argument above because human mind will always be superior no matter what . consider the example of robotics , this is the creation of human being and how it function ,behaves is programmed by a human , even if machine is making our life simple by providing lot many services but ultimately there is always a flaw which can occur in this technology , in that case our mind will come into picture and will be the only one to fix it and remove the bug or find the solution of it. Wherever you see , you can the marvelous work of human mind ,it can be technology , politics ,art , aeronautics etc. There are lot may machines like digital field like touch screen phones , games , TV , satellites etc.

Machine can only do things what is programmed into it , For example : if there is robot nurse then that robot can only do certain things what is programmed into , it can not satisfy the patient form emotional point . The robot nurse can not understand the patient needs other then what is feed into it. Consider the example of any invention which will help small kid to fall asleep by telling stories or showing images and other things that is needed to child sleep But you can never compare all this things to a mother who knows how to take care of baby and is aware of every needs of his/her child.

Sometimes machine can deleterious mistake that can cause destruction . Consider the example of any machine programmed switch of the power off and on the gas connection automatically and there can be possibility if machines's functioning go wrong then it can even result in blast in the house. Relying totally on machine can cause various disastrous effects . Therefore the one who is creator always has a upper hand then from what he/she has created Because he/she knows how to handle the machine. Any machine can not bring a new idea in already created development but human can improve the already existing development and can make it more useful for human kind .

No matter how much machines has created easiness in many people life but there will always be some factors in which machines can lack as compared to human. therefore human is superior then machines