The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Human developed the machine to solve the complex and intricate problems of society. Machines made human life easier and provided lots of comfort to a human being. The prompt recommends that the human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are produced by the human mind. In my opinion, I do not agree with the statement because of the following reasons.

To begin with, by definition machines are the one which makes human life easier by solving the existed problem. Indeed there is a human mind behind every machine's invention, but it doesn't mean than the human mind is more powerful than the machine. For example, we invented the calculator so we can solve the intricate problem in a fraction of the time. However, we can't say that the human mind is better than a calculator because we just provided the logic behind the basic calculation, but its machine capacity to handle the intricate task. As human beings, we may face some restrictions in computing or analyzing tasks while machines did not have such restrictions. Moreover, no human mind can compete with today's supercomputer computation. The above example illustrates that human capacity is limited to basic logic development while machines have more power in terms of handling the complex task. Therefore, the possibility of humans having a more powerful mind than machines doesn't exist.

Furthermore, with the technological advancements machines are becoming more and more powerful than the human mind. At the same time, it seems that humans are losing their intelligence in some ways. For instance, the first computer wasn't able to perform the task like today's supercomputer, like analyzing the myriad of data and interpreting the outcome. The human mind can't store that much big size of data in the mind and produce the results which today's analysis software provides. Consequently, humans will never try to do anything like this because they made machines for such jobs. Hence, the development of the human mind will remain restricted yet humans will try to improve the machine to solve a more profound task. The above examples demonstrate that humans are indirectly making machines smarter than ever before. Thus, humans mind is bounded by the innate limitation while the machine has the flexibility to improve, so machines would be smarter than human minds.

Some may argue that humans have the intelligence and ability to think which machines do not have. However, in today's artificial intelligence era machines are becoming self-intelligent, humans made the machine that can think and take the action accordingly. Moreover, humans are making this technology more and more sophisticated each day. Hence, there will be a time when one artificial robot will be more powerful than the human being.

All things considering, it's feasible to assert that humans not only developed the machine nut also made it such a power that it becomes the way more intelligent than humanity itself. The day is not far away when machines will be able to think like humans. Because humans have some physical and mental limitations while a machine doesn't follow such limitation. Therefore, we can not say that the human mind is more superior to the machine.